Each month on the 18th is the billing date for your account. You will be charged based on the number of NEW projects on your account for that month. Any new virtual tours will be included in that billing as well.
Yes. This requires that we purchase a yearly SSL certificate for your domain. The fee is $125/year. Just let us know when you want to proceed and we will send you instructions for creating these subdomains on your site and pointing them to your account.
We currently support Elavon and Stripe to collect credit card payments. You can use either system. Once an account is created with them, place your unique ID’s or keys into the billing configuration section.
Yes. Just purchase a domain name from your registrar of choice. We supply instructions for pointing the URL that you have secured for each project.
There are no penalties or fees to suspend an account or re-activate it. If a suspended account is not re-activated within the 3 months period, the account will be permanently DELETED. All media will be removed from the account and will no longer be retrievable. If an account is DELETED, a photographer must create a new account if they wish to use the Full Frame system.
Yes. We provide an upload link of a PDF. We also require that the terms and conditions be approved (check box) prior to completion of an order.
Yes. However, there would be a set-up fee for our development team to create a unique flyer.
No. Upload as many as you like. Please keep in mind that there is a limit to the size of your storage space. So we suggest keeping your photos to a reasonable size for your client’s and your experience.
No. We resize your original photos to 1024 pixels wide for the MLS downloads
Yes. We have a system where you can chose one of 3 pricing strategies for each of the 3 packages offered. They include Square footage, list price and number of photos.
Yes. You can embed a Matterport interactive tours into our property websites. You will find the embed option in the “videos” tab on the admin side.
Yes. You can embed a iGuide interactive tours into our property websites. You will find the embed option in the “videos” tab on the admin side.
Yes. the selection switch is on the client’s project dashboard.
We have a system where you can create option service categories and individual services. You can include pricing and additional information for each of these line items.
When you change the status of a project to “archive”, it redirects the property website clicks to the agent’s website. If the agent does not have a website, it will redirect to the Full Frame account holder’s site.
Yes. The final step in the ordering process is a credit card transaction that includes all of the details of the order. You can also allow clients to complete the order without requiring them to pay by credit card. This is a setting in their client profile from the admin side.
Yes. As per best practices policy, this is a password reset link
Yes. We have a very user-friendly system for this.
Yes. We can produce virtual tours based on the photos you upload. You will find the order form tab on the admin portal only. Not the client portal. There is an extra charge for each video tour.
Great question. If you upload too high a resolution, you and your clients will be frustrated by the speeds. We recommend 300 dpi at 2880 pixels on the long end. This will be fine for virtually all print jobs, accept for billboards.
If you don’t add an embed code for the video player or order one from us, the “video” link on the property website will not show up.
Yes. All of our browser based products are fully responsive and display beautifully on any device.
Yes. All of our products are designed to function perfectly on any device – no matter how big or small.
Yes. This is for security purposes. All you need to do is add the vimeo ID to get the stream into the property website.
No. You can adjust the project balance, but all refunds must be processed through your merchant bank gateway.
Yes. From the project summary or search results pages, you can select the checkbox on the left side of the project. Then select “deleted” from the “Mark As” drop down selector.